1.30.2009

#30/365 I'm Getting Really Bad At This.


Wow I have been doing so bad with my blog. I would say that it is because I have had so much homework and stuff like that but I never really have homework. I'm just lazy and don't like carrying my camera to my classes with me, and since I don't go outside unless I am going to class... well then I don't really have anything new to take pictures of.

So this is what happens when I don't want to walk across the hall to throw my garbage away.

Jeez.

No comments:

Post a Comment